ICC World Cup: England opt to bat first against Pakistan – SUCH TV


England have won the toss and elected to bat first against Pakistan in the 44th match of the ICC World Cup 2023 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan, Joe Root, Ben Stoke, Harry Brook, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, David Willey, Gus Atkinson, Adil Rashid

Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Saud Shakeel, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Salman Ali Agha, Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shaheen Shah Afridi


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *